Sunny Padda | Saskatchewan | 2015-12-03

I took my 2008 Ford Edge for repairing a leak in front axle here at Jubilee Ford. Right from the first person who booked my appointment, to the shuttle driver who dropped and picked me up from work, these guys were great and very very helpful. Service Advisor, Lucas Rhinas was great too. A great customer service all in all from a great team. I will be more than happy to buy my next vehicle from them.

Christy Stobbs | SK | 2015-12-14

We called on Friday to book in our vehicle for new tires. We got an appointment for Saturday morning, so we dropped off our vehicle Friday morning. A tech called us after we left to say he'd try to get the truck in today instead. They ordered the new tires, had them delivered, and had them on by 4:30! We missed both the phone call and the text and didn't notice it until 5:30. They close at 6 and the shuttle drivers had all gone home. Lucas was our service tech. He Personally picked us up and got us back to the dealership in time to pay our bill and pick up our vehicle!! We thought we'd be without transportation until Monday but thanks to the excellent service, we were able to go out and enjoy our weekend!

Mike Tataryn | SK | 2015-10-08

We purchased 2 vehicles from Jubilee within one year.. The service is awesome and special Thanks to Tom Stack and Jared Bond. If you can, do yourself a favour and deal with these guys! You will not have a complaint..

Wesley | SK | 2015-07-23

Was a really great experience today thanx.

Darcy C | SK | 2015-05-25

I was so impressed with the service I have to tell you my story. I was driving through Saskatchewan when my 2011 F150 started to spit and sputter when I accelerated. I couldn't pass anyone or keep up speed on hills (good thing I was in the flat land). I called them, they took me in even though they were booked up at about 3:30 PM on a Friday. I told them that I was passing through and didn't know if I would make it back to BC. They found the problem fixed it and only charge me for the part and a little labor. I was out of there and running smooth within about an hour. They were exceptionally helpful and if i lived there I would defiantly purchase my next vehicle there. Five stars plus

Service was excellent, I was treated very friendly and professionally by service advisor Kirk and by all the staff there. The shuttle service was prompt and courteous as well. I am one very happy customer.

Brian J | SK | 2015-05-25

Easiest vehicle purchase ever. Ken Beauchamp in Sales was really awesome to deal with. Everyone there is super friendly and helpful. Loving my new F-150. Thanks guys!

Simon L | SK | 2015-05-25

Had an oil change and inspection done this morning, very friendly staff, excellent communication and super easy to book the appointment. Thank you ever so much!!!

Syed H | SK | 2015-05-25

I don't know about the sales staff, but I have dealt with the Service center. Those guys are up to their best attitude and service. It may take longer than they would estimate but, that's the nature of such tasks. Would definitely recommend them over.

Darlene A | SK | 2015-05-25

Booked Appointment. Checkup and oil change. Thanks to Don Green for excellent service.

Joe G | SK | 2015-05-25

Awesome service. Good prices, before and after service is excellent

Valera Z | SK | 2015-05-25

Big thanks to the crew at Jubilee Ford for the excellent customer service. Ken Beauchamp made my car buying experience very enjoyable. He was very informed and very professional. I would recommend Ken to all my friends who were looking to purchase a vehicle. 5 stars and thumbs up most definitely!

Rob F | SK | 2015-05-25

Took my new Escape in for first service and oil change, plus had an annoying sqeak from the back somewhere. They worked with it for a good time and finally found it and fixed it. Excellent service from check in to check out plus a car wash. Thanks

Andrew A | SK | 2015-05-25

Between my wife and I, we have purchased or leased 8 vehicles from Jubilee Ford. We keep going back because we can trust the sales staff and we have had excellent service and support over the years. I just did an early return of a leased F150 to take advantage of the current staff level pricing and picked up a 2014 Edge SEL. The selection available was wide and the price paid for my under mileage lease was generous. Price of th new Edge was fair as was the extended warranty and protection plan. I plan to keep this new purchase for a while but should I need another new vehicle there is only one place I will go for it. The Ford products have been very reliable with normal maintenance performed. I have only had one Ranger in for a broken door handle at -40 degrees. Other than that there have been no issues at all. My wife will be replacing her Fusion within the next year or so and I guarantee we will be back at Jubilee Ford for the new vehicle as well.

Verne B | SK | 2015-05-25

Totally impressed with the knowledge and workmanship of Bill on my CNG Truck. I recommend anyone getting their fleet certifications done here

Cynthia A | SK | 2015-03-30

Awesome service, always given me great service. Would highly recommend to anyone!

Debbie Hancock | SK | 2015-05-11

I was in Saskatoon on business and started having trouble with my vehicle. Since I do not live near Saskatoon, I do not deal with Jubilee Ford but deal with my local Ford dealership. However, even though I was not a customer, Jubilee accommodated me immediately upon my contacting the service department and got my vehicle in the same day. They repaired the problem that day so I could feel confident about travelling home later in the week. Thank you so much to Murray and Don in the service department for their excellent service. I told a number of people at my meetings how wonderful Jubilee treated me and I will definitely recommend anyone in or near Saskatoon to deal with Jubilee for their automotive needs. Thank you!

Nathan V | SK | 2015-05-25

Service is great they're always going the extra mile to help

Heather M | SK | 2015-05-25

Thank You for your excellent service today! You have completely restored my faith in dealerships (that had been squashed by another local dealership which shall remain nameless!). Not only did you arrange for a loaner (no questions asked) so that I could run my errands, Kirk offered his assistance in carrying my armfuls of stuff over to the rental car office. The work on my Escape was completed in less than half of the estimated time, and the service advisor walked me over to reception to complete the paperwork, which was done with a smile and a thanks. I appreciate everyone's great efforts and pleasantries today - and look forward to my free car wash!! Thank You!

Marley Hartt | Saskatchewan | 2015-01-12

I would just like to leave a review specifically for one sales man named Tom S at Saskatoon Jubilee Ford... I received such wonderful service from Tom. Tom was always smiling, answered all questions, worked with me to provide me the best possible deal that met ALL of my needs! Tom was very accommodating and considerate of my needs and made sure all my needs were met. He offered me Starbucks, showed me all the great functions and settings of my new vehicle: I am so pleased with his service! I will be recommending all future friends to Tom at Jubilee Ford! Thanks so much Tom! You are the best!!!